Skip to content

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Search

CLICK HERE TO REQUEST AN EVENT

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

27

Monday, April 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

1

Friday, May 01, 2020

Musical Set up|| Auditorium

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Musical Perfromance


2

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Musical Set up|| Auditorium

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Musical Perfromance


3

Sunday, May 03, 2020

4

Monday, May 04, 2020

Musical Set up|| Auditorium

All Day
Musical Set Strike\ Auditorium


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
*AP Testing / Small Gym / AScott


7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
+ AP Testing / Study Hall - Room 2148 / AScott


8 More...
5

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

All Day
Spring Band Concert/Auditorium


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
*AP Testing / Small Gym / AScott


7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
+ AP Testing / Study Hall - Room 2148 / AScott


7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Problem Solving / Room 121 / MMiller


7 More...
6

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

All Day
May Concert Dress Day/ Auditorium


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
*AP Testing / Small Gym / AScott


7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
+ AP Testing / Study Hall - Room 2148 / AScott


2:10 PM - 3:00 PM
Meeting / Room 121 / WDwyer


4 More...
7

Thursday, May 07, 2020

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
*AP Testing / Small Gym / AScott


7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
+ AP Testing / Study Hall - Room 2148 / AScott


7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Center Group / Room 121 / MMiller


8:50 AM - 9:45 AM
Huddle / Room 121 / Cheng


5 More...
8

Friday, May 08, 2020

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
*AP Testing / Small Gym / AScott


7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
+ AP Testing / Study Hall - Room 2148 / AScott


9

Saturday, May 09, 2020

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Musical Song Night


10

Sunday, May 10, 2020

11

Monday, May 11, 2020

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
*AP Testing / Small Gym / AScott


7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
+ AP Testing / Study Hall - Room 2148 / AScott


7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Center Group / Room 121 / MMiller


8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Facilities Meeting /SAC / DPater


5 More...
12

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
*AP Testing / Small Gym / AScott


7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
+ AP Testing / Study Hall - Room 2148 / AScott


8:50 AM - 9:45 AM
Cabinet/Room 121/Cheng


3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
After School Tutoring / LRC / DLeahy


2 More...
13

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

3:10 AM - 3:40 AM
NHS Meeting / Room 197 / BDebs


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
*AP Testing / Small Gym / AScott


7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
+ AP Testing / Study Hall - Room 2148 / AScott


7:10 AM - 7:40 AM
NHS Meeting / Room 197 / BDebs


5 More...
14

Thursday, May 14, 2020

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
*AP Testing / Small Gym / AScott


7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
+ AP Testing / Study Hall - Room 2148 / AScott


7:01 AM - 3:00 PM
+*Human Rights Summit/Auditorium /Jonesi


7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Center Group / Room 121 / MMiller


3 More...
15

Friday, May 15, 2020

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
*AP Testing / Small Gym / AScott


7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
+ AP Testing / Study Hall - Room 2148 / AScott


7:01 AM - 3:00 PM
+*Human Rights Summit/Auditorium /Jonesi


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Drama rehearsal//Audito...


16

Saturday, May 16, 2020

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Play-in-a-day Performance} Auditorium


17

Sunday, May 17, 2020

18

Monday, May 18, 2020

All Day
+*Honor night set up/Auditorium


7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Center Group / Room 121 / MMiller


8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Facilities Meeting /SAC / DPater


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
+ Compass / SAC & Conference Room /BRuiz


4 More...
19

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

8:50 AM - 9:45 AM
Cabinet/Room 121/Cheng


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Appendix B Committee / Room 121 / CMoore


3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
After School Tutoring / LRC / DLeahy


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
*+ Annual Pot-Luck & Awards / Commons / MBegovich


20

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

21

Thursday, May 21, 2020

7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Center Group / Room 121 / MMiller


2:10 PM - 3:00 PM
Meeting / Srudent Activity Conference / AScott


22

Friday, May 22, 2020

23

Saturday, May 23, 2020

24

Sunday, May 24, 2020

25

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day

8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Facilities Meeting /SAC / DPater


26

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

8:50 AM - 9:45 AM
Cabinet/Room 121/Cheng


27

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

28

Thursday, May 28, 2020

29

Friday, May 29, 2020

30

Saturday, May 30, 2020

31

Sunday, May 31, 2020

1

Monday, June 01, 2020

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

4

Thursday, June 04, 2020

5

Friday, June 05, 2020

6

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search