Skip to content

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Search

CLICK HERE TO REQUEST AN EVENT

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, May 26, 2019

27

Monday, May 27, 2019

28

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

30

Thursday, May 30, 2019

31

Friday, May 31, 2019

1

Saturday, June 01, 2019

2

Sunday, June 02, 2019

3

Monday, June 03, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Meeting / Room 121 / DPater


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Construction meeting / Room 121 / GCole


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
* Summer Girls Basketball (Grades 9-12) | M Fitzgerald | Fieldhouse


2 More...
4

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews / Room 121 / Moore


10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
* Summer Boys Basketball (Grade 10) | B Recchia | Fieldhouse


10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
* Summer Boys Basketball (Grades 11-12) | B Recchia | Fieldhouse


4 More...
5

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
* Summer Boys Basketball (Grade 10) | B Recchia | Fieldhouse


10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
* Summer Boys Basketball (Grades 11-12) | B Recchia | Fieldhouse


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
* Summer Girls Basketball (Grades 9-12) | M Fitzgerald | Fieldhouse


4 More...
6

Thursday, June 06, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
* Summer Boys Basketball (Grade 10) | B Recchia | Fieldhouse


10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
* Summer Boys Basketball (Grades 11-12) | B Recchia | Fieldhouse


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
* Summer Girls Basketball (Grades 9-12) | M Fitzgerald | Fieldhouse


3 More...
7

Friday, June 07, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
* Summer Boys Basketball (Grade 10) | B Recchia | Fieldhouse


10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
* Summer Boys Basketball (Grades 11-12) | B Recchia | Fieldhouse


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
* Summer Girls Basketball (Grades 9-12) | M Fitzgerald | Fieldhouse


8

Saturday, June 08, 2019

9

Sunday, June 09, 2019

10

Monday, June 10, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
* Summer Boys Cross Country | D Sayner | Track


7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
* Summer Girls Running (Grades 7-12) | T Miller | Stadium Track


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
* Summer Boys Basketball (Grades 3-8) | B Recchia | Fieldhouse Court 2 (Center)


12 More...
11

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
* Summer Girls Running (Grades 7-12) | T Miller | Stadium Track


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
* Summer Boys Basketball (Grades 3-8) | B Recchia | Fieldhouse Court 2 (Center)


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
* Football Summer Camp (Grades 10-12) | J Rustman | Stadium/Weight Room


11 More...
12

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
* Summer Boys Cross Country | D Sayner | Track


7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
* Summer Girls Running (Grades 7-12) | T Miller | Stadium Track


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
* Summer Boys Basketball (Grades 3-8) | B Recchia | Fieldhouse Court 2 (Center)


12 More...
13

Thursday, June 13, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
* Summer Girls Running (Grades 7-12) | T Miller | Stadium Track


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
* Summer Boys Basketball (Grades 3-8) | B Recchia | Fieldhouse Court 2 (Center)


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
* Football Summer Camp (Grades 10-12) | J Rustman | Stadium/Weight Room


9 More...
14

Friday, June 14, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
* Summer Boys Cross Country | D Sayner | Track


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Curriculum development / Room 121 / SPampuch


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
* Summer Girls Basketball (Grades 9-12) | M Fitzgerald | Fieldhouse


15

Saturday, June 15, 2019

16

Sunday, June 16, 2019

17

Monday, June 17, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
* Summer Boys Cross Country | D Sayner | Track


7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
* Summer Girls Running (Grades 7-12) | T Miller | Stadium Track


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
* Baseball Summer Camp (Grades 3-8) | T Nall | Varsity BBL Field @ Pioneer Pk


10 More...
18

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
* Summer Girls Running (Grades 7-12) | T Miller | Stadium Track


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
* Baseball Summer Camp (Grades 3-8) | T Nall | Varsity BBL Field @ Pioneer Pk


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
* Summer Boys Basketball (Grades 3-8) | B Recchia | Fieldhouse Court 2 (Center)


10 More...
19

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
* Summer Boys Cross Country | D Sayner | Track


7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
* Summer Girls Running (Grades 7-12) | T Miller | Stadium Track


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
* Baseball Summer Camp (Grades 3-8) | T Nall | Varsity BBL Field @ Pioneer Pk


11 More...
20

Thursday, June 20, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
* Summer Girls Running (Grades 7-12) | T Miller | Stadium Track


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
* Baseball Summer Camp (Grades 3-8) | T Nall | Varsity BBL Field @ Pioneer Pk


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
* Football Summer Camp (Grades 10-12) | J Rustman | Stadium/Weight Room


6 More...
21

Friday, June 21, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
* Summer Boys Cross Country | D Sayner | Track


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
* Baseball Summer Camp (Grades 3-8) | T Nall | Varsity BBL Field @ Pioneer Pk


22

Saturday, June 22, 2019

23

Sunday, June 23, 2019

24

Monday, June 24, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
* Summer Boys Cross Country | D Sayner | Track


7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
* Summer Girls Running (Grades 7-12) | T Miller | Stadium Track


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
* Football Summer Camp (Grades 10-12) | J Rustman | Stadium/Weight Room


7 More...
25

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
* Summer Girls Running (Grades 7-12) | T Miller | Stadium Track


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
* Football Summer Camp (Grades 10-12) | J Rustman | Stadium/Weight Room


10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
* Summer Boys Basketball (Grade 10) | B Recchia | Fieldhouse


7 More...
26

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
* Summer Boys Cross Country | D Sayner | Track


7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
* Summer Girls Running (Grades 7-12) | T Miller | Stadium Track


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
* Football Summer Camp (Grades 10-12) | J Rustman | Stadium/Weight Room


8 More...
27

Thursday, June 27, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
* Summer Girls Running (Grades 7-12) | T Miller | Stadium Track


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
* Football Summer Camp (Grades 10-12) | J Rustman | Stadium/Weight Room


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
* Summer Boys Soccer (Grades 9-12) | J Villa | Stadium


1 More...
28

Friday, June 28, 2019

All Day
Temporary Office / SAC Conference Room / MCheng


6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
* Summer Boys Cross Country | D Sayner | Track


29

Saturday, June 29, 2019

30

Sunday, June 30, 2019

1

Monday, July 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

4

Thursday, July 04, 2019

5

Friday, July 05, 2019

6

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search