Skip to content

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Search

CLICK HERE TO REQUEST AN EVENT

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

27

Monday, January 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

31

Friday, January 31, 2020

1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
*+Upstate 8 Scholastic Bowl Conference Tournament / Multiple areas / MWolfe


8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Drama rehearsal//Audito...


2

Sunday, February 02, 2020

3

Monday, February 03, 2020

7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
+ ACCESS TESTING / Commons / MEscobedo


7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Center Group / Room 121 / MMiller


8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Facilities Meeting /SAC / DPater


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HR Office Hours / Room 121 / CMoore


9 More...
4

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
+ ACCESS TESTING / Commons / MEscobedo


7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Problem Solving / Room 121 / MMiller


8:50 AM - 9:45 AM
Cabinet/Room 121/Cheng


10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Problem Solving / Room 121 / MMiller


15 More...
5

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
+ ACCESS TESTING / Commons / MEscobedo


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
HR Office Hours / Room 121 / CMoore


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meeting / SAC Conference Room


2:10 PM - 3:00 PM
Meeting / Room 121 / WDwyer


6 More...
6

Thursday, February 06, 2020

7:00 AM - 7:40 AM
ROAR Meeting / SAC / BSchuck


7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Center Group / Room 121 / MMiller


8:50 AM - 9:45 AM
Huddle / Room 121 / Cheng


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meeting / SAC Conference Room


6 More...
7

Friday, February 07, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Meeting / Conference Room 121 / CMoore


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meeting / SAC Conference Room


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Drama rehearsal//Audito...


3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Varsity Dance Team Practice


8

Saturday, February 08, 2020

8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Drama rehearsal//Audito...


9

Sunday, February 09, 2020

10

Monday, February 10, 2020

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
+ Division Meeting / LRC / LSpringer


7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Center Group / Room 121 / MMiller


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Admin Assistant Meeting / Student Activity Conference Room / RCampos


8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Facilities Meeting /SAC / DPater


10 More...
11

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

7:55 AM - 8:55 AM
Problem Solving / Room 121 / KSzot


8:50 AM - 9:45 AM
Cabinet/Room 121/Cheng


9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Problem Solving / Room 121 / KSzot


11:45 AM - 12:10 PM
SLP/SW Group / Room 121 / JHurtado


10 More...
12

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Interact Meeting / SAC / GEngal


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
HR Office Hours / Conference Room 121 / CMoore


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meeting / SAC Conference Room


2:10 PM - 3:00 PM
Meeting / Room 121 / WDwyer


6 More...
13

Thursday, February 13, 2020

All Day
Fiddle Fest Dress Day/ Auditorium


7:00 AM - 7:40 AM
ROAR Meeting / SAC / BSchuck


7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
BPA Chapter Meeting /SAC / DDurbin


7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Center Group / Room 121 / MMiller


10 More...
14

Friday, February 14, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meeting / SAC Conference Room


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Drama rehearsal//Audito...


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
* Team Meal girls track / Faculty Lounge / Tbelding


3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Varsity Dance Team Practice


1 More...
15

Saturday, February 15, 2020

6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
* West Chicago Sharks Swim Meet / Field House / DFors


7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
* West Chicago Sharks / Pool / DFors


8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Drama rehearsal//Audito...


16

Sunday, February 16, 2020

6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
* West Chicago Sharks Swim Meet / Field House / DFors


7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
* West Chicago Sharks / Pool / DFors


17

Monday, February 17, 2020

Washington's Birthday

7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Center Group / Room 121 / MMiller


8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Facilities Meeting /SAC / DPater


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meeting / SAC Conference Room


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Drama rehearsal//Audito...


3 More...
18

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Problem Solving / Room 121 / MMiller


8:50 AM - 9:45 AM
Cabinet/Room 121/Cheng


9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
PSAT NMSQT Results Presentation/Audi...


10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Problem Solving / Room 121 / MMiller


10 More...
19

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

All Day
Winter Band Concert/ Auditorium


7:10 AM - 7:40 AM
NHS Meeting / Room 197 / BDebs


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
HR Office Hours / Conference room 121 / CMoore


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meeting / SAC Conference Room


7 More...
20

Thursday, February 20, 2020

7:00 AM - 7:40 AM
ROAR Meeting / SAC / BSchuck


7:55 AM - 3:00 PM
*+ ROAR / LRC / BSchuck


7:55 AM - 8:55 AM
+ ROAR / Commons / BSchuck


7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Center Group / Room 121 / MMiller


11 More...
21

Friday, February 21, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meeting / SAC Conference Room


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Drama rehearsal//Audito...


3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Varsity Dance Team Practice


22

Saturday, February 22, 2020

8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Drama rehearsal//Audito...


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ultimate Wildcat Night


23

Sunday, February 23, 2020

24

Monday, February 24, 2020

7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Center Group / Room 121 / MMiller


8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Facilities Meeting /SAC / DPater


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meeting / SAC Conference Room


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
+ Compass / SAC & Conference Room /BRuiz


6 More...
25

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

7:55 AM - 8:55 AM
Problem Solving / Room 121 / KSzot


8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
+/LifeSmarts/ Auditorium/Zablin


8:50 AM - 9:45 AM
Cabinet/Room 121/Cheng


9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Problem Solving / Room 121 / KSzot


12 More...
26

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meeting / SAC Conference Room


2:10 PM - 3:00 PM
Meeting / Room 121 / WDwyer


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Drama rehearsal//Audito...


3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
* Girls Soccer Preseason Meeting | Room 197 | C Gomez


3 More...
27

Thursday, February 27, 2020

7:00 AM - 7:40 AM
ROAR Meeting / SAC / BSchuck


7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
BPA / Student Activity Conference Room / DDurbin


7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
Center Group / Room 121 / MMiller


8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
+/LifeSmarts Competition (if Feb 25 canceled/Auditori...


8 More...
28

Friday, February 28, 2020

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
County Wide Theater Meeting/ Auditorium


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meeting / SAC Conference Room


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Drama rehearsal//Audito...


3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Varsity Dance Team Practice


29

Saturday, February 29, 2020

8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Drama rehearsal//Audito...


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search